Hyde Park Infants Logo Hyde Park Infant School T: 01752 225493
Background Image

Teachers and Teaching Assistants

Teachers Teaching Assistants
Mrs D Razey Acting Head Teacher
Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)
Mrs K Buck Assistant Head
Miss H McNamee Senco
Miss Martin (Early Years) Ash Class Mrs H Mayes
Miss Easton (Early Years) Cedar Class Mrs White
Mr Morris (Early Years) Oak Class Mrs Hodgins
Miss C Brown (Year 1) Beech Class Mrs E Gillard
Mrs Crawley (Year 1) Willow Class Mrs Ferguson
Mrs S Blackmore & Mrs S Smith (Year 1) Poplar Class Mrs S Evans
Mrs Degg (Year 2) Holly Class
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)
Mrs Gerson
Mr G Horne (Year 2) Sycamore Class Mrs Allchin
Miss H Brown (Year 2) Elm Class Mrs K Horne & Mrs Rayment
Mrs Lesina HLTA

Other staff members

Mrs V Rhodes Senior Administrator
Mrs K Matthews Administrator
Eggbuckland Community College ICT Technician
Mr S Bouch Caretaker
Mrs J Mayes Whole School Play Supervisor (Mid-Day)
Mrs L Hurley Mid-Day Supervisor
Miss Louise Mid-Day Supervisor
Miss L Mashhadi Mid-Day Supervisor
Mrs A McTaggart Mid-Day Supervisor
Mrs A Penny Mid-Day Supervisor
Mrs D Ranford Mid-Day Supervisor
Mrs R Tarafder Mid-Day Supervisor
Dan PE / Games Specialist
Mr P Dye School Cook
School Nurse Can be contacted through school or on 314179
Mrs Bridget Stovold Educational Welfare Officer